This service is currently NOT available. It’s being revamped. The page has been removed from the blog’s navigation; it’s hidden but not deleted. You may still find the page. Please DO NOT sign up! If you do, it will be considered a donation to the blog, and no service will be rendered. Thank you!

If you are new here or haven’t subscribed yet, please subscribe via email. You can also follow me on Twitter or friend me on Facebook.

Reiju is an offering of spiritual consciousness and energy. It’s a spiritual boost, divine blessing, and a matrix of spiritual/healing energy. Reiju aligns any area of your life that you identify as central at this time.

Its intention is that you receive whatever you need for your personal journey. It’s a reminder of your unlimited potential; your true nature, your Divine, Buddha or Christ Self.

Please see below for instructions on how to be added and the date/time of Global Reiju Blessing.

Cherry blossoms

Reiju is going to be available on the dates below. Please go here if you need a time converter.

2009 2010 2011
March 6 Wed, Jan 6
Wed, Jan 5,
April 3 Wed, Feb 3
Wed, Feb 2
May 6 Wed, March 3
Wed, March
June 3 Wed, April 7
Wed, April 6
July 1
Wed, May 5 Wed, May 4
Wed, Aug 5
Wed, June 2
Wed, June 1
Wed, Sept 9 Wed, July 7
Wed, July 6
Wed, Oct 7
Wed, Aug 4 Wed, Aug 3
Wed, Nov 11
Wed, Sept 8
 Wed, Sept 7

Wed, Oct 6
Wed, Oct 5

Wed, Nov 10
Wed, Dec 8

Wednesday, Nov 2, 10 pm Eastern and up to 24 hours globally

You may also extend the benefits of Reiju with a 2-month program
which includes email support.
Click here to find out more about this low-cost alternative!

◊◊

A donation is requested. $3-5 is suggested.
The payment page allows you to enter any amount from $1 to $20 for example.
Make sure you enter a donation amount and update total. When I receive confirmation of the donation, I’ll email you a link to the new from that must be filled out.

 

Comments on this page will be open perpetually. After you’ve received Reiju and processed its benefits, please come back here and add a comment. This will deepen your healing and changes. I will respond too. This is important because change and healing move in layers, and often there’s a spiraling effect of associated insights as well.

This is intentional healing. There’s the intention you have for yourself, and the universal intention of Reiju to bless with highest and best good.

At 9:45 pm you can sit or lie down, settle, get quiet and receive.  Put on your favorite relaxing / healing music. We’ll meditate 10 minutes, experience Reiju 12 minutes, then meditate a little more. You’ll know when it’s done for you. It will be about half an hour in total.

If you’re not available, then tune in no later than 24 hours and go through the same steps as above. While you remain on the list and are energized throughout the month, there’s a personal commitment to show up and receive. This commitment makes all the difference and keeps you accountable to your own intentions.

You may also click the image above and let it fill your screen. Gaze softly at the image as it has been charged with spiritual consciousness and energy.

Future dates will be announced here. Please use the form linked to above to submit your name. Please do not add your name in comments below.

I look forward to ‘meeting’ you in the ethers…

 

About Pamir Kiciman

Teacher of Reiki Classes in the original tradition and Japanese teachings of Mikao Usui (Sensei) in South Florida. Meditation, Healing, and Spirituality training and services.